Rod Hohman

Home & Auto
Insurance

(574) 206-4757

rhohman@farmersagent.com




Linda McGinnity

Home
Mortgage

(574) 850-3136

lmcginnity@amerifirst.com




Tara Stahl

Real
Estate

(574) 849-3621

tarastahl@bhhsni.com




Sean Carpenter

Rural Loan
Officer

(574) 286-5794

sean.carpenter@rural1st.com




Heather Mitchell

Hotel &
Hospitality

(574) 266-2900

heather.mitchell@hilton.com




Dave Teunissen

Medical & Life
Insurance

(574) 596-7383

dteunissen@healthmarkets.com




Trina Jackson

Home
Health Care

(574) 850-5310

trinaj.paragon@gmail.com




Julie Sylvester

Quickbooks, Bookkeeping,
Taxes, and Accounting

(574) 849-0788

julie@mkulp.com




Chuck Fewell

Fencing &
Snow Plowing

(574) 862-2006

ckfewell@gmail.com




Vera Shank

Electric Lighting
Supply

(574) 215-9295

vera@genxlighting.com




Jon Rolon

Investment
Advisor

(574) 675-0168

jon.rolon@edwardjones.com




Tera Jameson

Mobile
Help

(574) 383-7900

terajam@gmail.com




Mary Hines

Banking
Services

(574) 266-8300

hinesm@1stsource.com




Chris Boynton

Radio
Advertising

(574) 247-4318

chris@sunny1015.com




Jeremy Brooks

Pest
Control

(574) 292-4743

jbrooks1@orkin.com




Jeff Bosse

Painting
Services

(574) 217-6547

bossepaint@gmail.com




Dr. Matthew Bennett

Headache & Back
Pain Center

(574) 293-7000

drmatt@schneiderclinic.com




Joan Garber

Skin
Care

(309) 838-1490

jgarber@davesworld.net




Chris Pottratz

Attorney
At Law

(574) 294-7491

cpottratz@warrickandboyn.com




Tish Holmes

Alzheimer's &
Demenia Assistance

(574) 232-4121

tish@alzni.org




Kalli Fliger

Unemployment
Services

(574) 289-1454

kalli@williamsonemployment.com




Jason Woodworth

Heating
& Cooling

(574) 250-2110

jason.woodworth@serviceexperts.com




Jenna Bunnell

Senior
Living

(574) 295-9058

jbunnell@enlivant.com




John Snyder

Business, Office, Breakroom
& Janitorial Supplies

(574) 282-1830

j.snyder@office3sixty.com




Barbara King

Hospice
Care

(574) 276-3670

kingb@cfhcare.org