Angie Beserra

Banking &
Life Transition Specialist

(574) 235-2200

beserraa@1stsource.com




Marcia Braun, Ph.D.

Quantitative & Qualitative
Research and Grant Evaluation

(574) 635-5997

marcia@braunanalytics.com




Ruth Hutt

Real
Estate

(574) 386-3302

ruthhutt@cressyeverett.com




Tim Kuhar

Embroidery, Screen Printing,
Promotional Products & Gifts

(574) 291-2800

info@embroidme-southbend.com




Mike & Lisa Lagodney

Restaurant
and Club

(574) 232-3473

Call the number above to reach




Frank Steiger

Professional
Photography

(239) 776-5872

franksteigerphotography@gmail.com




Marcie Gamble

Author &
Gluten-Free Consultant

(574) 298-9732

marcie@glutenfreediningforyou.com




Chris Eberly

Power Washing, Soft Washing,
Roof & Siding Cleaning

(574) 485-2202

chris@homesoftwash.com




Angela Wright

Medicare Insurance Plans
Agent and Consultant

(574) 210-8254

awright13@humana.com




Kathy Hill

Personal
Trainer

(574) 276-6056

kathyrhill@gmail.com




Ruth Brittain

Independent Beauty
Consultant

(574) 298-4300

ruthbrittain2@gmail.com




Christopher Keyworth

Video Production &
Website Content Creation

(574) 387-3629

chris@mastodonproductions.net




Charlene Books

Reflexology
& Reiki

(574) 323-7517

charlenebooks@gmail.com




David Hodges

Auto, Home, Business,
and Life Insurance Agent

(574) 855-2503

dhodges@shelterinsurance.com




John M. Miller

Taxes & Accounting
Services

(574) 276-3167

sbtaxes@johnmmiller-cpa.com